Weightlifting goal #1 met

Welp, I’ve managed to go to the gym for each of my workouts for the last three weeks. That’s a new record of consistency for me, so WIN!

Also, since last night I also met my first goal, having my total working weight meet or exceed my current body weight (430 lbs). Here they are as of 2012-09-12:
Squat – 90
Bench – 65
Overhead Press – 65
Barbell Row – 85
Deadlift – 135
Total – 440

The next goal I should complete is breaking 150 on a single lift. As long as my deadlifts progress as they have been I should see that in about two weeks.

This entry was posted in Weight Lifting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

