I broke 400 pounds? I BROKE 400 POUNDS!

This morning was an interesting one. I accidentally overslept; I think I turned my alarm off in my sleep. As I was getting ready to leave I debated checking my weight this morning. I decided to go ahead and do it since I was already late, what’s a couple more minutes?

Needless to say, when I stepped on the scale and saw “398.6,” I was quite surprised. Breaking 400 lbs was the first major weight loss goal that I set for myself. This has been in the making for about 14 months now, so I’m quite excited and happy to see it finally happen.

The next major weight loss goal is 350 lbs. I might change over to a goal body fat % at some point, but I’m not 100% sure when.

This entry was posted in Weight Loss. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I broke 400 pounds? I BROKE 400 POUNDS!

  1. Great way to start a Monday!!! Congrats!

  2. Christina says:

    Great job and good luck!!

  3. Jennifer says:

    Way to go sweetheart! I’m so proud of you!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

