I feel lucky, and thank you

Lately I have been rather boisterous of the changes that I’m making in myself, and I have received quite a bit of encouragement from everyone around me. It makes me feel lucky, because I’ve read quite a few stories about people starting their fitness journey, only to have those nearest them attempt to sabotage them in one way or another, either consciously or subconsciously. No one in my support group has made any attempts like that, and most of them actively encourage me. I just want to say thank you to those that have helped me, either by listening to my ramblings, or encouraging me, or anything positive that you’ve done for me.

So, thank you (no particular order):

  • Jennifer Cornwell
  • Allan Engle
  • Jan Miller
  • Julie O’Loughlin
  • Paul Rhoads
  • Christine Shobe
  • Mark Tunink
  • Brittney Meder
  • Jesse Snyder
  • Clare Foster
  • Jeremy Burt
  • Tim Stapleton
  • Robert Scott
  • Jackie Beckford
  • Everyone on the nerd fitness rebellion forum
This entry was posted in Weight Loss. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I feel lucky, and thank you

  1. Angie says:

    This is awesome!

Leave a Reply

